Our Team

Uniquely trained in caring for those with memory loss, each member of our management team is a Certified Dementia Practitioner, a nationally recognized training in the Alzheimer’s and related dementia field.  It takes people with heart and compassion to lovingly care for our residents. We are proud of our team, their experience, and their unique passion for our residents. Visit us today and say hello!

Katy Lemery

Executive Director

klemery@mapleridgeessex.com

Jane Samuelsen

Community Relations Director

jsamuelsen@mapleridgeessex.com

Rebecca Gwozdz

Director of Community Life

rgwozdz@mapleridgeessex.com

Heather Ferguson

Business Office Director

hferguson@mapleridgeessex.com

Paul Krcmar

Food Services Director

pkrcmar@mapleridgeessex.com

Teri Litchfield, LPN

Director of Resident Care

tlitchfield@mapleridgeessex.com

Barb Hanson

Head Concierge

bhanson@mapleridgeessex.com

Scott Martin

Maintenance Director

smartin@mapleridgeessex.com