Katy Munzir

Senior Executive Director

kmunzir@mapleridgeessex.com

Brianna Woodward

Assistant Executive Director

bwoodward@gmail.com

Kate Driver

Community Relations Director

kdriver@mapleridgeessex.com

Hailey Flynn

Business Office Manager

Chad Beisswanger

Plant Operations Manager

cbeisswanger@mapleridgeessex.com

Timothy Brockmyre

Food Service Director

tbrockmyre@mapleridgeessex.com

Heather Lambert RN Director of Nursing

Heather Lambert, RN

Director of Nursing

hlambert@mapleridgeessex.com

Jessie Clegg Director of Community Life

Jessie Clegg

Director of Community Life

jclegg@mapleridgeessex.com

Schedule a Visit