Our Team

Uniquely trained in caring for those with memory loss, each member of our management team is a Certified Dementia Practitioner, a nationally recognized training in the Alzheimer’s and related dementia field.  It takes people with heart and compassion to lovingly care for our residents. We are proud of our team, their experience, and their unique passion for our residents. Visit us today and say hello!

Katy Munzir

Senior Executive Director

kmunzir@mapleridgeessex.com

Jennifer Hanley

Assistant Executive Director

jhanley@mapleridgeessex.com

Chad Beisswanger

Plant Operations Manager

cbeisswanger@mapleridgeessex.com

Jane Samuelsen

Community Relations Director

jsamuelsen@mapleridgeessex.com

AJ Spellman

Food Service Director

aspellman@mapleridgeessex.com

Brianna Wigmore

Business Office Director

bwigmore@mapleridgeessex.com

Blanca Ostos Memory Care Director

Blanca Ostos

Memory Care Director

bostos@mapleridgeessex.com

Rebecca Gwozdz Director of Community Life

Rebecca Gwozdz

Director of Community Life

rgwozdz@mapleridgeessex.com

Schedule a Visit